A Funny Story…

I was on board a train travelling to MK and engrossed reading Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows when I realised I reached my destination (Yes…yes…I haven’t got around to reading the book yet…I have not been a great fan of HP anyway…). I gathered my stuff and my coat which I kept in the overhead luggage spaces…quickly got off, got into the car and came home. Later that night, I was putting away my stuff when I realised I couldn’t find my coat…my silk coat…and I had someone else’s winter coat in my hand!!!

I ran to S and told him what happened…he analysed the coat like Sherlock Holmes would and told me it belonged to a Chinese or a Japanese lady ‘cuz it had something in their language scribbled on it…and also warned me that the lady would be pretty annoyed with me..as if i didn’t know already 😛

I am not sure if I am still angry ‘cuz I have a strangers coat at home or because I lost my precious one 😦 Well anyways…I don’t expect her to find me and get her coat back…so decided to give it off to charity…unless, the lady reads this blogs and gets in touch… 😀

Leave a Reply

