The Last Page has Turned!

Finally…finally, I finished reading Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows.

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Cover Page. Bloomsbury Publication.

I was expecting HP to die in the end ‘cuz that’s what my friend told me (I shall take care of her later). There are still a few bits and pieces in the book that I haven’t completely understood but as long as I’ve appreciated the ending…it’s fine 😀

Overall, I found the book very interesting. I did not cook, did not talk to S after he came back from work, our lives were on a standstill for two days 😀 I was even dreaming about what would happen next. For a minute, S thought I was reading SRK’s autobiography..he’s the only guy who can make me stop what I am doing and stare at the television set 😀

Since I haven’t read the previous series of HP, I shall do so now. Go grab yours if you haven’t read it yet!

Leave a Reply

