Laptop Adapter is Screwed!!

I am soo annoyed!!! Infact, I think I am the one to be blamed. I physically abused my laptop’s adapter by pulling it, pushing it and ocassionaly throwing it on the floor…now it is refusing to work. I ordered a new one…but some bloody problem with that aswell. So as of now, I am on the ‘daya-dakshinya’ my S’s laptop which is available only in the evenings 😦

I want to upload so many pics but not able to do so :(( Hopefully, I will get a new adopter very soon…

Leave a Reply

