AR Rahman in Concert and Weekend Movies

I was trying to find a video of Malalai Joya on youtube and ended up watching a few videos of AR Rahman Live in Concert in US…back in 2005. Why do musicians I love always go to the US? Why don’t they come to the UK? 😥

AR did tour the UK once, way back in 2004 and we were lucky to get a few tickets and what a show it was!!!! Rocking!!! I was jumping, dancing, singing…even thinking about it now gives me goosebumps.

If you are reading this post Rahman (:D) please please plzzzz come to the UK and let the show last for atleast 8 hrs….5 is wayyy tooo shorttt!!! Phuullleezzzzzzz!!!!!! 😳

SPB is superb! He sings with such ease. His voice is like honey. Love Him Love Him Love Him.

Weekend Movies:

I don’t understand a single word of tamil…but what the hell…it’s got Kamal Hassan in it…that too in 10 diff roles 😀

Not very excited about Mere Baap Pehle Aap…watching it only for Paresh Rawal. Some what excited about Gone Baby Gone and definately excited about The Incredible Hulk 😀

I still have to write my review for Mongol and all these other movies soon 🙄 I shall pick my favourite from the lot.

Oh yea..apart from watching movies…I also have to pack! Just Fantastic! 😡

Leave a Reply

