Pappu Can’t Dance Saala!

I am soo excited. Read rediff reviews of Jaane Tu Ya Jaane Na (JTYJN) and Love Story 2050 and you will know why. JTYJN apparently is jhakaas while the latter seems to be crap and boy am I happy!!!!!!!! I mean….going by the trailers itself…I had my own doubts about Love Story 2050. The Pink Teddy on Priyanka’s shoulders looks absurd, Harman’s dance with the robots…God!!! I mean c’mon….jhatak mataks in a land of robots??? Be realistic!!! Imagine a bhangra number suddenly popping up in Will Smith’s ‘I RObot’ or Bruce Wills’s ‘Fifth Element’. GOsh!! I do like our song & dance numbers but they should be situational.

I desperately want to watch JTYJN. Songs are wonderful…I listen to them atleast 5 times a day…loved Genelia in Bommarillu….Imran seems to have got his acting skills from Uncle Aamir and Abbas Tyrewala is definately one of the most talented guy’s in Bollywood…it cannot get better than this and Pappu Can’t Dance Saala basically rounds up my Philosphy of life 😈

Njoy!!!

Leave a Reply

