I am writing again!! Yayyy!!!

Ahh….so finally I got myself to sit infront of my laptop and write. Moving was a real bummer!!! I hate relocating…I hate it hate it hate it!!! I am definitely not waiting for the next one. It took us more than three weeks to set things up…and since it was just S and I with occasional help from friends…it was tough.

When I really wanted to write…all I could think of was the bomb blasts in Bangalore and Ahemdabad. I was disturbed. I want to punch our politicians black and blue. The statement that got onto my nerves was our PM announcing compensation for the vicitms…like it matters!!! Our govt thinks money is the answer for everything wrong and ugly that happens in our country…No it’s not! I don’t understand what the freakin Nuclear Deal is worth when there are hundreds of Indians dying in terrorist attacks almost every other month.

The weather has been terrible. In the UK, the really hot days last for a maximum of 30 days in 365 and unluckily for us…it had to begin just after we moved…so we not only had to cope with all the unpacking and arranging…but also bear the brunt of the hot sun and no wind coming our way 👿

As it is…I have really bad mood swings and all this together just made me even more angry and somewhat crazy. The only time I enjoyed in the last few days was walking in the evening with S to a nearby restrau and enjoying a few cool summer drinks.

It’s high time and I want to get my groove back 😉 Vent out all the frustration in my blog 😈  So get ready guys and girls…hehee

Pic Courtesy: http://crazygirlclub.files.wordpress.com/2006/10/angry-face.gif

2 thoughts on “I am writing again!! Yayyy!!!

Leave a Reply

