‘Bore’Raaj and Max’Pain’

Went to watch Yuvvraaj over the weekend and man what a experience it was!!!!!! Terrible! The only best part during the film was me ringing up my friend and telling her how fab the movie was (she was watching Dostana at that time)…and she ended up watching the movie and I get a call during the interval with a very annoyed person on the other side. ROFL!!!!

There are so many faults with the movie that I don’t even want to start counting. It was absolutely rubbish….the only good thing about the movie was its music/songs.

Also watched Max Payne…which I thought was OK. Movie could have been edited better…but what the heck…it had Mark Wahlberg in it 😀

Body of Lies review coming up very soon….and I loved Dostana 🙂

Right…so what else was happening this weekend. Oh yea…cricket. Didn’t watch it ‘cuz of the rain in B’lore…but what a BORING series this has been…I mean c’mon….the English cricketers didn’t even put up a fight and India won the series. Just wondering though, didn’t the Australians ever get bored of watching their team winning all the time???

The weather as always is very gloomy. Depressing!! It definitely will be much better in India where I will be in the next 3 weeks. Yippee!!

I’ve updated my photoblog…do take a look and leave any comments)

One thought on “‘Bore’Raaj and Max’Pain’

Leave a Reply

